Feel The Pain

from Quarantunes EP by The Pauses

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Quarantunes EP, released May 1, 2020
Tierney Tough - vocals, bass
Jason Kupfer - guitar
Nathan Chase - rhythm guitar
Jim Nefferdorf - drums, bg vocals

Music & Lyrics by Joseph Donald Mascis Jr.
Originally performed by Dinosaur Jr.


all rights reserved


The Pauses recommends:

If you like The Pauses, you may also like: