We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Quarantunes EP

by The Pauses

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more


Limp 03:33 video


These cover songs were recorded individually at our respective homes during quarantine in March-April 2020.


released May 1, 2020

Flagpole Sitta:
Tierney Tough - vocals, bass
Jason Kupfer - guitar
Jim Dreffen - drums, bg vocals

Music & Lyrics by Evan Sult, Sean Nelson, Aaron Huffman, and Jeff Lin.
Originally performed by Harvey Danger.


Feel The Pain:
Tierney Tough - vocals, bass
Jason Kupfer - guitar
Nathan Chase - rhythm guitar
Jim Dreffen - drums, bg vocals

Music & Lyrics by Joseph Donald Mascis Jr.
Originally performed by Dinosaur Jr.


Tierney Tough - vocals
Jason Kupfer - keys, guitar, electronics, percussion
Nathan Chase - drums
Jim Dreffen - bass, mellotron, electronics
Joshua Manning - saxophone

Music & Lyrics by Fiona Apple Maggart.
Originally performed by Fiona Apple.


All songs mixed & mastered by Jim Nefferdorf at Major Minor Studios in Port Orange, FL.

Artwork by Jason Kupfer.



all rights reserved



The Pauses Orlando

A band from Mickeytown, USA


contact / help

Contact The Pauses

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

The Pauses recommends:

If you like The Pauses, you may also like: