from Quarantunes EP by The Pauses

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Quarantunes EP, released May 1, 2020
Tierney Tough - vocals
Jason Kupfer - keys, guitar, electronics
Jim Nefferdorf - bass, mellotron, electronics
Nathan Chase - drums
Joshua Manning - saxophone

Music & Lyrics by Fiona Apple Maggart.
Originally performed by Fiona Apple.


all rights reserved


The Pauses recommends:

If you like The Pauses, you may also like: