We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Flagpole Sitta

from Quarantunes EP by The Pauses

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



from Quarantunes EP, released May 1, 2020
Tierney Tough - vocals, bass
Jason Kupfer - guitar
Jim Nefferdorf - drums, bg vocals

Music & Lyrics by Evan Sult, Sean Nelson, Aaron Huffman, and Jeff Lin.
Originally performed by Harvey Danger.


all rights reserved



The Pauses Orlando

A band from Mickeytown, USA


contact / help

Contact The Pauses

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

The Pauses recommends:

If you like The Pauses, you may also like: